Nos articles sur League of Legends

When does KCorp, or Karmine Corp, play with Rekkles in LFL?

KCorp, or Karmine Corp, is a French Team that plays in the LFL, the French League of Legends competition. They recently recruited Rekkles and will play every week during the spring split. Find out when and where to watch them!

Karmine Corp are the reigning back-to-back EU Masters champions, and they decided to upgrade their line-up in 2022. They added veteran ADC Martin « Rekkles » Larsson to their League of Legends roster, which ignited a lot of expectations around this team.

If you want to watch them play in the LFL during the spring split of 2022, here are the days and times at which they play. Their games are cast by the French broadcast OTP, by the owner of the team Kameto, and also by an English speaking broadcast, Northern Arena.

When will KCorp play in the LFL spring split 2022?

If you want to watch Karmine Corp play in the LFL, but you don't want to watch every other teams, here is their schedule for the spring split of 2022. Hours are in CET (Central European-Time) timezone. Note that some of the hours and days are still prone to change, we'll update this article if they do.

Week 1

Wednesday 12 January, 6 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Misfits Premier
Thursday 13 January, 8 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Mirage Elyandra

Week 2

Wednesday 19 January, 10 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs BDS Academy
Thursday 20 January, 9 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs GamersOrigin

Week 3

Wednesday 26 January, 7 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs LDLC OL
Thursday 27 January, 10 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Solary

Week 4

Wednesday 2 February, 8 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs GameWard
Thursday 3 February, 9 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Vitality.Bee

Week 5

Wednesday 9 February, 8 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Team Oplon
Thursday 10 February, 8 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Misfits Premier

Week 6

Wednesday 16 February, 6 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Mirage Elyandra
Thursday 17 February, 10 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs BDS Academy

Week 7

Wednesday 23 February, 9 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs GamersOrigin
Thursday 24 February, 7 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs LDLC OL

Week 8

Wednesday 2 March, 10 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Solary
Thursday 3 March, 7 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs GameWard

Week 9

Wednesday 9 March, 9 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Vitality.Bee
Thursday 10 March, 8 p.m. : Karmine Corp vs Team Oplon

In the meantime, they will also play a return showmatch against KOI, Ibai and Gerard Piqué's Spanish team. This BO3 will be played on January the 8th and will start between 8 and 9 p.m.

Rejoignez notre serveur Discord FR sur League of Legends et suivez-nous sur Twitter pour suivre nos actus et poser vos questions !